Original release credits:


1. Prime Time (5:03)

(lead vocal - Eric Woolfson)

2. Let Me Go Home (3:20)

(lead vocal - Lenny Zakatek)

3. One Good Reason (3:36)

(lead vocal - Eric Woolfson)

4. Since The Last Goodbye (4:34)

(lead vocal - Chris Rainbow)

5. Don't Answer Me (4:11)

(lead vocal - Eric Woolfson)

6. Dancing On A Highwire (4:22)

(lead vocal - Colin Blunstone)

7. You Don't Believe (4:26)

(lead vocal - Lenny Zakatek)

8. Pipeline (3:56)


9. Ammonia Avenue (6:30)

(lead vocal - Eric Woolfson)


Produced by: Alan Parsons

Executive Producer: Eric Woolfson

Orchestra arranged and conducted by: Andrew Powell

Engineered by: Alan Parsons

Assistant Engineer: Tony Richards

Mastering Consultant: Chris Blair


Vocals: Eric Woolfson, Chris Rainbow, Lenny Zakatek, Colin Blunstone


Bass: David Paton

Drums and Percussion: Stuart Elliott

Acoustic and Electric Guitars: Ian Bairnson

Keyboards: Eric Woolfson

Fairlight programming: Alan Parsons

Sax: Mel Collins

The Philharmonia Orchestra

Leader: Christopher Warren-Green


Recorded and Mixed at Abbey Road Studios, London

Digital Master Recorded on the Sony PCM 1610 system


Very special thanks to: John Harvey-Jones

Special Thanks to: Smokey, Hazel, David Rockberger, Don Cohn, Leonard

Green, Aron Misan, Chris Bishop, Jane Moss, John Wallace, Eric Prince,

Ian Grimble, Peter James, Haydn Bendall, David Cooper, Ken Townsend

and all at Abbey Road


Not forgetting Bob Buziak


Sleeve Design: STd

Photography: STd, Fell/Hurworth


All tracks written by: Eric Woolfson and Alan Parsons


Originally published in U.K. by Woolfsongs Ltd.

All compositions © 1983 Woolfsongs Ltd./Careers Music Inc.

Administered by: Careers Music Inc.