Disc 1


1. I Robot

2. Damned If I Do

3. Don't Answer Me

4. Breakdown

5. The Raven

6. Time

7. La Sagrada Familia

8. I Wouldn't Want To Be Like You

The Turn Of A Friendly Card

9. The Turn Of A Friendly Card - Part One

10. Snake Eyes

11. Ace Of Swords

12. Nothing Left To Lose

13. The Turn Of A Friendly Card - Part Two


Disc 2


1. What Goes Up

2. Luciferama (Lucifer/Mammagamma)

3. Psychobabble

4. Don't Let It Show

5. Prime Time

6. Sirius/Eye In The Sky

7. (The System Of) Dr. Tarr and Professor Fether

8. Old And Wise

9. Games People Play


Recorded live at Beethoven Halle Stuttgart, Germany on May 24th 2013

Recording facilities supplied by Flatliner Studios

Recorded by Marcus Zierle and Tom Muller

Post Production and mixing at Parsonics, Santa Barbara, California

by P.J. Olsson and Alan Parsons

Mastered by David Donnelly at DNA Mastering, Woodland Hills, California


Tour Manager - Lisa Parsons


Special thanks to - Production Manager - Ross Pallone, Front Of House Engineer - Martin (Shrek) Frey, Monitor Engineer - Phil Dunn,

Stage Manager - Dan Tracey, Lighting Designer - Martin Thomas, Tabitha Parsons and the team of MFP Concerts


Photos by Roy Gilbert, Dominik Fritz and Tabitha Parsons


Artwork by Fudgegraphics


Executive Producer: Thorsten Sohn




For more information on Alan Parsons go to

For all business enquiries and live concert bookings please contact World Entertainment Associates of America


MFP Music Production 2013

All tracks published by Woolfsongs Ltd./Careers Music Inc. (BMI)

Administered by Universal Music

Copyright © Alan Parsons/Appertaining LLC 2013. All Rights Reserved.

Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.