1. Golden Key (4:12)

2. Nothing Can Change My Mind (4:00)

3. Rumour Goin' Round (4:39)

4. Any Other Day (3:08)

5. I Can See Round Corners (5:16)

6. Steal Your Heart Away (3:20)

7. Along The Road Together (3:22)

8. Somewhere In The Audience (4:36)

9. Train To Wuxi (4:19)

10. Immortal (6:02)


Although the recordings were made at different places and at different times,

the final mixes were completed by Austin Ince in Abbey Road Studio, October 2008.

I'm also grateful to Austin for the contributions he made to the instrumentation on several tracks

and to Haydn Bendall for his considerable contributions.


All music & lirics - Eric Woolfson

Produced by Eric Woolfson

Engineered by Austin Ince & Haydn Bendall


LREC 0590 P&C 2009 Limelight Records, a division of Woolfsongs Ltd

Published by Woolfsongs Ltd

Administered in the UK & Ireland by Woolfsongs Ltd (MCPS)

Administered rest of the world by Rolf Budde Musikverlag Gmbh

All Rights Reserved


All rights of the manufacturer & of the owner of the recorded work reserved.

Unauthorised copying, hiring, lending, public performance & broadcasting prohibited.


Cliccare qui per MAGGIORI INFORMAZIONI sull'album.