Original release credits:


1. Let's Talk About Me (4:22)

(lead vocal - David Paton)

2. Separate Lives (4:42)

(lead vocal - Eric Woolfson)

3. Days Are Numbers (The Traveller) (4:02)

(lead vocals - Chris Rainbow)

4. Sooner Or Later (4:26)

(lead vocal - Eric Woolfson)

5. Vulture Culture (5:21)

(lead vocal - Lenny Zakatek)

6. Hawkeye (3:48)


7. Somebody Out There (4:56)

(lead vocal - Colin Blunstone)

8. The Same Old Sun (5:24)

(lead vocal - Eric Woolfson)


Produced and engineered by: Alan Parsons

Executive producer: Eric Woolfson

Assistant engineer: Tony Richards

Mastering Consultant: Chris Blair


Vocals: Eric Woolfson, Chris Rainbow, Lenny Zakatek, David Paton, Colin



Bass: David Paton

Drums and Percussion: Stuart Elliott

Guitars: Ian Bairnson

Pianos: Eric Woolfson

Synths and Saxes: Richard Cottle

Fairlight Programming: Alan Parsons

Oral rendition: Mr. Laser Beam


(Colin Blunstone, David Paton, Ian Bairnson and Stuart Elliott appear courtesy

of EMI Records Ltd.)


Recorded and mixed at Abbey Road Studios, London

Between May and July 1984

A Multitrack analog recording mixed onto the Sony PCM 1610 digital system

Special Thanks to Smokey and Hazel, Wim Schipper, Bob Buziak, Monica,

and all at Abbey Road


Concept, Design and Art Direction: ICON/sume

Photography: Derek Hillier

Vulture Sculpture by Gavin Riley at The Great Frog

Sleeve: © 1984 Icon


All tracks written by Eric Woolfson and Alan Parsons

Originally published in the U.K. by Woolfsongs Ltd.

All compositions © 1984 Woolfsongs Ltd./careers Music Inc.

Administered by Careers Music Inc.

Used by permission, all rights reserved